DISCLAIMER: Strong language. This is not meant to offend anyone but I believe it’s a thought-provoking watch. 

Kind of a late post about the election but anyhow…

Hello everyone, this post addresses something quite different to the usual subjects I cover. Lately,  with the riots, the shit shows on social media and the mainstream media, the atmosphere has become negative.

Now, I’m not the one to hop on the political train, but I do hold my own opinions on the topics at hand: it’s an interesting time.  Jonathan Pie raises some compelling points about the result of the election and what needs to change in the mindsets of the populous going forward.

If you’re not sensitive to strong language and strong opinions, go ahead and watch and formulate your own judgment. Cheers.

Jonathan

 

 

