Guys, why is sharing Korean songs the only thing I really post? It’s like I don’t know how to do anything else or that this is the only stuff I surround myself with. Which I can’t say is a bad thing because the music I listen to is pretty good, if I do say so myself.

So today, it’s no different OTL. I’m just bringing back an old favorite of mine to share because of the aesthetically pleasing music video and how the song literally resonates with my soul. Everything is soft and magical, and I really love the clothes styling. (Plus there’s a beautiful horse in the video!)

Here’s a live performance to share more pastel/70s clothing aesthetics:

I really think the song fits perfectly for mellow-ish fall vibes since the autumn season is the start of all the magical end of the year stuff. And this song is 100% magical in my eyes since I’m still jamming to it now.

And here’s the rest of the album (it’s too good to miss out on):

Aimee ♥♥♥

